I’ve decided I needed to reinvent myself.

I am no longer The Wall Street Redneck’s Wife –

Wait! That came out wrong… I’m still married to him (The Wall Street Redneck)… just no longer defined as just his wife. Things change. People grow.

My new presence – iMom*E – It is more accurate.

The “i” is a play on iPhone (my right hand gadget, life assistant, and brain most of the time) and the initial of our last name.

I’m a mom. ‘Nuff Said.

The whole name is a play on the iPhone and Wall*E. Sometimes I feel like a robot/computer doing the same things over and over.

Retained the E from the whole Wall*E thing – because as luck would have it, “E” is the fifth letter of the alphabet and I have five children permanently.

Please follow me to my new digs… they’re much more colorful! 🙂

Thank you for reading!

Lynn

