I got a wonderful invitation in my email inbox last week! Jen Reed asked if I would consider being on her Creative Team. I was so flattered, how could I say “No.”?? I couldn’t. She was having a call – and I had seriously considered applying, but wanted to wait to apply to another team until after school started. Not one to turn down a great opportunity… I joined Jen’s team!

Here’s a Sneak Peek of what Jen has releasing at Jen Reed Digital Scrapbook Design store on September 1.

45628_431960888936_653173936_4954593_4355806_n[1]

As a part of her team, I already have this kit in my grubby little paws and let me tell you – the preview does not do it justice!! The kit is GORGEOUS! I’ll be scrapping with it tonight!

Besides offering her designs at her personal store, Jen’s designs are also available at ScrapDish and DigiScrapObsession!

In case you’ve never heard of Jen Reed – she has a freebie on her blog right now! Go grab it – you’re in for a treat! 🙂 Image is linked to the post.

© 2010 by Libracorn Corporation. All Rights Reserved.

 

**Disclaimer: I received a complimentary copy of the above mentioned and previewed digital scrap kit.

