That’s {inter}National Scrapbooking Day for those that don’t know!

I’m just so incredibly inspired by all the wonderful goodies, deals, challenges, chats, crops, and give-aways out in digi-land this weekend.

I am incredibly privileged to be on the Creative Teams for a couple of very talented designers this month.

I have been on PixelWorks (Michelle Godin’s) CT for quite some time. I preview-graphicpatterns200[1]CT’d for her when she first started out. I was using her designs when she was only putting out occasional freebies on her blog. She has grown, her style is ever evolving – but I can always find a way to use her stuff, so versatile. Please take a look at her store at ScrapArtist. She has FAB.U.LOUS. new stuffs releasing this weekend! And today (Friday) her  Graphic Patterns paper pack is on sale for just $1 – One Dollar – One Buck – One Smakaroo… that’s a DEAL! Watch for a layout from me soon using these papers!

The other designer I have the honor of working with this month is Kate Hadfield at The LilyPad. Kate does the most fabulous doodles! See my post yesterday for the new things she has out right now. Watch tomorrow for a special new collab release from Kate. I’ll show off my layout with the kit tomorrow. Yep, because I am CTing for Kate this month, I got the collab in advance of release to work with. Fun Major!

And finally, here’s a give-away for you to all check out from The Sassy Pepper. They are currently giving away Gina Miller’s Bitty Baby Photo Shop Actions. Check this post for details and check out Gina’s fabulous actions and other digiscrap products at her LilyPad Shoppe.

