So I started a guest CT position with Kate Hadfield for the month of May. She put us straight to work this week so she would have layouts for her new releases this week and iNSD! I can now show you a couple of the things I have been working… but first, I’m going to show you the loveliness I was privileged to work with!

_khadfield_sketchbookpages2[1]  _khadfield_splashtasticalpha[1]  _khadfield_islandparadise[2]

*images are clickable and will take you to the store* I was provided complimentary copies of these items in exchange for using and promoting them.

Here is what I did with them…

VacationTumbler[1]

Hubby needed a new mug insert. He decided that it wasn’t Easter anymore! LOL So, this is what I came up with. I hope he likes it! I’ll let you know what he thinks when he sees it later today.

Then I did the following layout featuring my Mary Ann from Summer 2007 – love, love, love this photo of her…

MEI_2007-06-18_SummerOfSplash[1]

Did I mention how much I love that photo? Because I love that photo so much, I love this layout!

More goodness coming soon!!

