I was surfing craft/home-making/organization/scrapbooking blogs this morning, as I do most mornings. I came across this project idea in a post by Leigh Anne @ Your Home Based Mom. I literally cannot wait to try making some of these Decorative Clothes Pins & Ribbon Hangers! I have been trying to figure out a way to display some photos in the girls’ room.

Mary Ann has a crush on a particular Disney Movie star and musical artist – and no, it’s not any of the Joh-Bros (Jonas Brothers), although, she does like Nick Jonas – not nearly as much as she likes Corbin Bleu. You all might better remember him, or want to forget him, as Chad from High School Musical – you know, Troy’s (Zac Effron) best buddy. I found a bunch of photos of him online and have been trying to figure out how to make a special little display for her. I think the Decorative Clothes Pins and a Ribbon “Clothes Line” are just the way to do it!

Katie would probably like pictures of The Wiggles or The Imagination Movers!

Any foster child would be thrilled to have a place to display photos of their biological family and friends.

I think I will be checking the dollar store and/or Walmart this weekend for wooden clothes pins! Honey, Look out – I’m going to get my crafty on!!

Project 365 Photo will be taken later today. We’re supposed to get some snow.

